Davido – A Good Time (Album)

DMW head honcho, Davido unlocks his long-awaited project “A Good Time” Album.

The 17-tracks Album is featuring Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan and Yonda.

Davido A Good Time Album Tracklist Below;

1.Intro –

Download mp3

2. Davido – 1Millie

Download mp3

3. Davido – Check Am

Download mp3

4. Davido ft PERUZZI – Disturbance

Download mp3

5. Davido – Get To You

Download mp3

6. Davido ft Naira Marley X Zlatan X WurlD – Sweet in the Middle

Download mp3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.